Saint Croix

Saint Croix Leaders

Below are the leaders for Saint Croix Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Rosanne Boyan - Kingshill, VI (269) 307-4067

Joint District Commissioner: Aaron Watson - Christiansted, VI (580) 716-0710

Club Secretary: Carolyn Stephenson - Christiansted, VI (340) 277-0455

Club Treasurer: Carol Monday - Christiansted, VI (757) 814-7834

Do come and visit with us on any Saturday morning and let us know when to expect you.  For more information contact us at or follow us on our FB page St. Croix Pony Club

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 41 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Saint Croix Pony Club is part of the Sunshine Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.